Swirl Yellow Background Swirl Yellow Background Swirl Yellow Background
Greenglade Elementary School a Title I School
Math Boy Reading Girl Science Boy Measurement Girl Library Boy Space Science Girl
Swirl Yellow Background index.htm page2.htm page3.htm page4.htm page5.htm page6.htm Swirl Yellow Background
                                                                    
  Faculty and Staff


  Dr. Maria V. Tercilla Apple                Apple Alina Morin
Dr. Maria V. Tercilla                          Mrs. Alina  Morin
                      Principal                                 Assistant Principal





Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Carpintero          Ms. Montalvo                 Ms. Ramos
   ccarpintero@dadeschools.net                MMontalvo@dadeschools.net                  kmoncholi@dadeschools.net





Kindergarten

             
Ms. Jaile          Ms. Fragoso               Mr. Reyes                  

        KristenH@dadeschools.net       FragosoJ@dadeschools.net        MrsReyes@dadeschools.net                    



First Grade
Ms. Chavez              Ms. Campos              Ms. Pascual               Ms. Varona
MrsChavez@dadeschools.net         MCampos@dadeschools.net          Stephanie_Pascual@dadeschools.net          IlianaVarona@dadeschools.net




Second Grade
                                      Ms. Baluja              Ms. Cabello         Ms. Rodriguez                                     

               BMGonz@dadeschools.net             VCabello@dadeschools.net             AdisRodriguez@dadeschools.net               


Third Grade
Ms. Cuadras        Ms. Castellanos      Ms. Figueroa        Ms. Muñoz    
              HCuadras@dadeschools.net           KarinaCastellanos@dadeschools.net            GFigueroa@dadeschools.net            IMunoz1@dadeschools.net                 




Fourth Grade
Ms. L. Garcia         Ms. Garlock         Ms. Marchetti           Ms. Ortega

              LydiaGarcia@dadesschools.net             DGarlock@dadeschools.net             Eech1Teach@dadeschools.net               soniaortega@dadeschools.net           





Fifth Grade
        Ms. K. Garcia      Ms. Marin       Ms. Morales      Ms. Schmidt       

         KGarcia19@dadeschools.net       MissCarmela@dadeschools.net       mmorales4@dadeschools.net       283152@dadeschools.net       




Special Area Teachers
Ms. Goddard                     Ms. Motta
   
                                                                         KGoddard@dadeschools.net                   MottaK@dadeschools.net         
 
                            Mr. Guzman              Ms. Sawyer            Mr. Palermo               Ms. Somano
guzman_j@dadeschools.net                 tshearill@dadeschools.net                 FJPalermo@dadeschools.net               Somano@dadeschools.n

                                                          Ms. Martinez            Ms. Salgueiro                
                                                                              martinezg@dadeschools.net                NSALGUEIRO@dadeschools.net                                                  

 
 




Student Services
     Ms. Marill    
Marill@dadeschools.net





Paraprofessionals
     Ms. Castillo              
Ms. Gonzalez                  Ms. Vigo   
               emcastillo@dadeschools.net                  309083@dadeschools.net                 mvigo@dadeschools.net              





   Ms. Egued          Ms. Hernandez             Ms. Ubeda   
                                                          aegued@dadeschools.net             olhernandez@dadeschools.net                dubeda@dadeschools.net                                                         





                                       Mr. Rivera                Mr. Tellez            Mr. Morales-Calderin               
269303@dadeschools.net               247677@dadeschools.net               319670@dadeschools.net          
Head Custodian                    Lead Custodian                                                                                          







      Ms. Rojas            Ms. Fundora           Ms. Serrano
256235@dadeschools.net          310643@dadeschools.net        304277@dadeschools.net
                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
 




 Ms. Casanova         Ms. Barreiro

vcasanova@dadeschools.net             IBarreiro@dadeschools.net

Antidiscrimination_Policy_English                        Anti-Discriminiation_Spanish

Anti-Discrimination Policy in English                 Politica Antidiscriminatoria en Español

End of Page divider

 
Bookbag
     3060 SW 127th  Avenue           Phone: 305-223-5330
      Miami, Florida   33175             Fax: 305-222-8141
Class
Bookbag Swril Yellow Background This website template was purchased at ThistleGirl Designs.

Copyright ©2012-2019 Greenglade Elementary School.  
All Rights Reserved