Swirl Yellow Background Swirl Yellow Background Swirl Yellow Background
Greenglade Elementary School a Title I School
Math Boy Reading Girl Science Boy Measurement Girl Library Boy Space Science Girl
Swirl Yellow Background index.htm page2.htm page3.htm page4.htm page5.htm page6.htm Swirl Yellow Background
                                                                    
  Faculty and Staff


  Dr. Maria V. Tercilla Apple                Apple Alina Morin
Dr. Maria V. Tercilla                          Mrs. Alina  Morin
                      Principal                                 Assistant Principal





Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Carpintero                           Ms. Ramos
   ccarpintero@dadeschools.net                                  kmoncholi@dadeschools.net





Kindergarten

                
Ms. Jaile          Ms. Montalvo               Mr. Quinto                  

            KristenH@dadeschools.net       MMontalvo@dadeschools.net          kquinto1@dadeschools.net                    



First Grade
Ms. Chavez              Ms. Fragoso              Ms. Pascual               Ms. Rottler
MrsChavez@dadeschools.net         FragosoJ@dadeschools.net          Stephanie_Pascual@dadeschools.net          drottler@dadeschools.net




Second Grade
                             Ms. Baluja              Ms. Cabello         Ms. Castellanos            Ms. Dawes                          

BMGonz@dadeschools.net             VCabello@dadeschools.net           KarinaCastellanos@dadeschools.net               EMDawes@dadeschools.net


Third Grade
     Ms. Cuadras        Ms. L.Garcia           Ms. Muñoz        Ms. Rodriguez     
              HCuadras@dadeschools.net           LydiaGarcia@dadeschools.net            IMunoz1@dadeschools.net            AdisRodriguez@dadeschools.net                 




Fourth Grade
Ms. Figueroa          Ms. Garlock         Ms. Marchetti           Ms. Quinto

              GFigueroa@dadeschools.net             DGarlock@dadeschools.net             Eech1Teach@dadeschools.net               AQuinto@dadeschools.net           





Fifth Grade
  Ms. K. Garcia      Ms. Hendon       Ms. Morales      Ms. Ortega        Ms. Reyes

  KGarcia19@dadeschools.net       PHendon@dadeschools.net       mmorales4@dadeschools.net       soniaortega@dadeschools.net        MrsReyes@dadeschools.net




Special Area Teachers
Ms. Goddard                     Ms. Motta
   
                                                                               KGoddard@dadeschools.net                   MottaK@dadeschools.net         
 
                            Mr. Guzman              Ms. Sawyer            Mr. Palermo               Ms. Somano
guzman_j@dadeschools.net                 tshearill@dadeschools.net                 FJPalermo@dadeschools.net               Somano@dadeschools.n

                                          Ms. Martinez            Ms. Salgueiro                Ms. Varona
                                                         martinezg@dadeschools.net                NSALGUEIRO@dadeschools.net                     IlianaVarona@dadeschools.net                                

 
 




Student Services
     Ms. Marill    
Marill@dadeschools.net





Paraprofessionals
     Ms. Castillo              
Ms. Gonzalez                  Ms. Vigo   
               emcastillo@dadeschools.net                  309083@dadeschools.net                 mvigo@dadeschools.net              





   Ms. Egued          Ms. Hernandez           Ms. Short         Ms. Ubeda   
                                                   aegued@dadeschools.net             olhernandez@dadeschools.net               ShortG@dadeschools.net          dubeda@dadeschools.net                                                          





                                       Mr. Rivera                Mr. Tellez            Mr. Morales-Calderin               
269303@dadeschools.net               247677@dadeschools.net               319670@dadeschools.net          
Head Custodian                    Lead Custodian                                                                                          







      Ms. Rojas            Ms. Fundora           Ms. Serrano
256235@dadeschools.net          310643@dadeschools.net        304277@dadeschools.net
                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
 




 Ms. Casanova         Ms. Barreiro

vcasanova@dadeschools.net             IBarreiro@dadeschools.net

Antidiscrimination_Policy_English                        Anti-Discriminiation_Spanish

Anti-Discrimination Policy in English                 Politica Antidiscriminatoria en Español

End of Page divider

 
Bookbag
3060 SW 127th Avenue     Phone: 305-223-5330
Miami, Florida  33175        Fax: 305-222-8140
Class
Bookbag Swril Yellow Background This website template was purchased at ThistleGirl Designs.

Copyright ©2012-2018 Greenglade Elementary School.  
All Rights Reserved